DROP US A LINE

STUDENTS

STAFF

President
Courtney Hughes
president@qmunion.org.uk
 
Vice-President:
Membership, Clubs & Societies
Mitchell Welsh
vpmcs@qmunion.org.uk
Vice-President:
Board of Management
Juliet Smith
vpboard@qmunion.org.uk
Publications Convenor
Eleanor Fletcher
publications.con@qmunion.org.uk
Events Convenor
Ruaraidh Campbell
events.con@qmunion.org.uk
Social Convenor
Josh Hay
social.con@qmunion.org.uk
Campaigns & Charities Convenor
Heather Valentine
campaigns.con@qmunion.org.uk
Tech Convenor
Charlie Cumming
qmutech@gmail.com
Chief Executive Officer
Margaret Davison
ceo@qmunion.org.uk
Operations Manager
Kris McDonald
ops@qmunion.org.uk
Business Support Manager
Tina Beales
t.beales@qmunion.org.uk
 Senior Duty Manager
Paula Guilliard
p.black@qmunion.org.uk
Duty Manager
Nicky McKerracher
n.mckerracher@qmunion.org.uk
Head Chef
Duncan Swan
headchef@qmunion.org.uk
Events Coordinator
Angus Lawson
a.lawson@qmunion.org.uk
Student Engagement Coordinator
Sean O'Connor
s.oconnor@qmunion.org.uk
Communications & Marketing Coordinator
Jamie Small
j.small@qmunion.org.uk
Welcome Assistant
Elizabeth
welcome@qmunion.org.uk
Senior Events & Publicity Assistant
Nicole Stapinski
n.stapinski@qmunion.org.uk
Senior Finance & Payroll Assistant
Pauline
p.young@qmunion.org.uk
Admin & HR Assistant
Lesley
admin@qmunion.org.uk
Maintenance
Scott
s.irwin@qmunion.org.uk
Domestic Supervisor
Tricia
t.watt@qmunion.org.uk

PHONE US

Ext 1:

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

Ext 2:

EVENTS ENQUIRIES

Ext 3:

FINANCE ENQUIRIES

Ext 4:

CATERING ENQUIRIES

Ext 5:

BAR ENQUIRIES

Ext 6:

MAINTENANCE ENQUIRIES

Ext 8:

EXECUTIVE OFFICE

Ext 9:

CEO

Our main Facebook page:  typically managed 

Mon-Fri, 9-5 but also checked on weekends.

Our main Twitter account:  typically managed 

Mon-Fri, 9-5 but also checked on weekends.

Our main Instagram account:  typically managed 

Mon-Fri, 9-5 but also checked on weekends.

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
BBN-Logo-New-01-02.png
BBN-Logo-New-01-05.png

The Queen Margaret Union is a Registered Scottish Charity. Charity No. SC001239 | @2019 by sprooter | Proudly created with wix.com